Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

The Glass Menagerie Wednesday September 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Glass Menagerie Thursday September 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Glass Menagerie Friday September 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Glass Menagerie Saturday September 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Glass Menagerie Sunday September 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

The Glass Menagerie Monday September 30 2019 at 9:45 AM

Main Stage

The Glass Menagerie Wednesday October 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Glass Menagerie Thursday October 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Glass Menagerie Friday October 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Glass Menagerie Saturday October 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× This performance will feature Open Captioning and Audio Description. To book this service please call Box Office Manager, Nicole Moyer, at 610.282.3654 x1.

The Glass Menagerie Sunday October 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.