Call
× Please Note: Masks are optional while inside the Labuda Center for the Performing Arts regardless of vaccination status. For more information on Act 1's Safety Procotols Click Here.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Sky Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Sky Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Sky Friday, September 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Sky Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Sky Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Sky Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 9:45 AM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Sky Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Sky Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Sky Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Sky Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
× NOTE: This performance will feature Audio Description and Open Caption. To reserve one of these services call the Box Office Manager at (610) 282-3654 x1.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Silent Sky Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Main Stage