Call
× Please Note: Masks are optional while inside the Labuda Center for the Performing Arts regardless of vaccination status. For more information on Act 1's Safety Procotols Click Here.
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Importance of Being Earnest Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Importance of Being Earnest Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Importance of Being Earnest Friday, February 24, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Importance of Being Earnest Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Importance of Being Earnest Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Importance of Being Earnest Monday, February 27, 2023 at 9:45 AM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Importance of Being Earnest Wednesday, March 1, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Importance of Being Earnest Thursday, March 2, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Importance of Being Earnest Friday, March 3, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Importance of Being Earnest Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 8:00 PM EST

Main Stage
× NOTE: This performance will feature Audio Description and Open Caption. To reserve one of these services call the Box Office Manager at (610) 282-1100 x1820.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Importance of Being Earnest Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Main Stage