Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-30 of 60 displayed

Gaudeamus Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Connelly Chapel

Gaudeamus Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Connelly Chapel

Tartuffe Wednesday February 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Thursday February 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Page to Stage Dinner for Act 1 Saturday February 22 2020 at 5:00 PM

DeSales University
× Patrons who purchase reservations for the Page to Stage dinner will not receive physical tickets. Your name and party count will be added to a guest list at the time of purchase.

Tartuffe Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× This performance will feature Open Captioning and Audio Description. To book one of these services please call Associate Box Office Manager Zach Weidner at 610.282.3654 x2.

Tartuffe Sunday February 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

Tartuffe Tuesday February 25 2020 at 9:45 AM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

Tartuffe Wednesday February 26 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Thursday February 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

The Jungle Book Thursday March 19 2020 at 10:00 AM

Schubert Theatre

Dance Ensemble 2020 Friday March 20 2020 at 11:00 AM

Main Stage

Dance Ensemble 2020 Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Jungle Book Saturday March 21 2020 at 10:00 AM

Schubert Theatre

The Jungle Book Saturday March 21 2020 at 12:30 PM

Schubert Theatre

Dance Ensemble 2020 Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Dance Ensemble 2020 Sunday March 22 2020 at 3:00 PM

Main Stage

The Jungle Book Tuesday March 24 2020 at 10:00 AM

Schubert Theatre

The Jungle Book Tuesday March 24 2020 at 12:30 PM

Schubert Theatre

The Jungle Book Thursday March 26 2020 at 10:00 AM

Schubert Theatre

The Jungle Book Thursday March 26 2020 at 12:30 PM

Schubert Theatre

Film Festival 2020 Friday March 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Production 1-30 of 60 displayed