Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tartuffe Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tartuffe Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× This performance will feature Open Captioning and Audio Description. To book one of these services please call Associate Box Office Manager Zach Weidner at 610.282.3654 x2.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tartuffe Sunday February 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tartuffe Tuesday February 25 2020 at 9:45 AM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tartuffe Wednesday February 26 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tartuffe Thursday February 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tartuffe Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tartuffe Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tartuffe Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dance Ensemble 2020 Friday March 20 2020 at 11:00 AM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dance Ensemble 2020 Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dance Ensemble 2020 Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Dance Ensemble 2020 Sunday March 22 2020 at 3:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Film Festival 2020 Friday March 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Film Festival 2020 Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sound of Music Wednesday April 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sound of Music Thursday April 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sound of Music Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sound of Music Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sound of Music Monday April 27 2020 at 9:45 AM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sound of Music Wednesday April 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sound of Music Thursday April 30 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sound of Music Friday May 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sound of Music Saturday May 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× This performance will feature Open Captioning and Audio Description. To book this service please call Associate Box Office Manager Zach Weidner at 610.282.3654 x2.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Sound of Music Saturday May 2 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage