Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 24-53 of 53 displayed

The Princess King Thursday March 28 2019 at 10:00 AM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Thursday March 28 2019 at 12:30 PM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Saturday March 30 2019 at 10:00 AM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Saturday March 30 2019 at 12:30 PM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Tuesday April 2 2019 at 12:30 PM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Thursday April 4 2019 at 12:30 PM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Saturday April 6 2019 at 10:00 AM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Saturday April 6 2019 at 12:30 PM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Tuesday April 9 2019 at 10:00 AM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Tuesday April 9 2019 at 12:30 PM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Thursday April 11 2019 at 10:00 AM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Thursday April 11 2019 at 12:30 PM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Saturday April 13 2019 at 10:00 AM

Schubert Theatre

The Princess King Saturday April 13 2019 at 12:30 PM

Schubert Theatre

Pippin Wednesday April 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Pippin Thursday April 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Pippin Friday April 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Pippin Saturday April 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Spring Concert 2019 Saturday April 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Connelly Chapel

Pippin Sunday April 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

Pippin Monday April 29 2019 at 9:45 AM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

Pippin Wednesday May 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Pippin Thursday May 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Pippin Friday May 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Pippin Saturday May 4 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× This performance will feature Open Captioning and Audio Description. To book this service please call Box Office Manager, Nicole Moyer, at 610.282.3654 x1.

Pippin Saturday May 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Pippin Sunday May 5 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Production 24-53 of 53 displayed