Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 23-52 of 52 displayed

Miracle on 34th Street a Live Radio Play Sunday December 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

Tartuffe Wednesday February 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Thursday February 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× This performance will feature Open Captioning and Audio Description. To book this service please call Box Office Manager, Nicole Moyer, at 610.282.3654 x1.

Tartuffe Sunday February 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

Tartuffe Tuesday February 25 2020 at 9:45 AM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

Tartuffe Wednesday February 26 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Thursday February 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Dance Ensemble 2020 Friday March 20 2020 at 11:00 AM

Main Stage

Dance Ensemble 2020 Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Dance Ensemble 2020 Saturday March 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Dance Ensemble 2020 Sunday March 22 2020 at 3:00 PM

Main Stage

Film Festival 2020 Friday March 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Film Festival 2020 Saturday March 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Sound of Music Wednesday April 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Sound of Music Thursday April 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Sound of Music Friday April 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Sound of Music Saturday April 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Sound of Music Sunday April 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

The Sound of Music Monday April 27 2020 at 9:45 AM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

The Sound of Music Wednesday April 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Sound of Music Thursday April 30 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Sound of Music Friday May 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Sound of Music Saturday May 2 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× This performance will feature Open Captioning and Audio Description. To book this service please call Box Office Manager, Nicole Moyer, at 610.282.3654 x1.

The Sound of Music Saturday May 2 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

The Sound of Music Sunday May 3 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

Production 23-52 of 52 displayed