Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-30 of 46 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Thursday, September 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Friday, September 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Sunday, September 29, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Monday, September 30, 2024 at 9:45 AM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Wednesday, October 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Friday, October 4, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Saturday, October 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Little Shop of Horrors Sunday, October 6, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mr. Dickens' Hat Thursday, November 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mr. Dickens' Hat Friday, November 22, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mr. Dickens' Hat Saturday, November 23, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mr. Dickens' Hat Sunday, November 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mr. Dickens' Hat Tuesday, December 3, 2024 at 9:45 AM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mr. Dickens' Hat Wednesday, December 4, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mr. Dickens' Hat Thursday, December 5, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mr. Dickens' Hat Friday, December 6, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mr. Dickens' Hat Saturday, December 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mr. Dickens' Hat Sunday, December 8, 2024 at 2:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children's Hour Thursday, February 20, 2025 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children's Hour Friday, February 21, 2025 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children's Hour Saturday, February 22, 2025 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children's Hour Sunday, February 23, 2025 at 2:00 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children's Hour Monday, February 24, 2025 at 9:45 AM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children's Hour Wednesday, February 26, 2025 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children's Hour Thursday, February 27, 2025 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children's Hour Friday, February 28, 2025 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children's Hour Saturday, March 1, 2025 at 7:30 PM EST

Main Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Children's Hour Sunday, March 2, 2025 at 2:00 PM EST

Main Stage

Production 1-30 of 46 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events