Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Production 1-30 of 69 displayed

Page to Stage Dinner for Act 1 Friday November 22 2019 at 5:00 PM

DeSales University
× Patrons who purchase reservations for the Page to Stage dinner will not receive physical tickets. Your name and party count will be added to a guest list at the time of purchase.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (610) 282-3192 or boxoffice@desales.edu

Miracle on 34th Street a Live Radio Play Saturday November 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× This performance will feature Open Captioning and Audio Description. To book this service please call Associate Box Office Manager Zach Weidner at 610.282.3654 x2.

Miracle on 34th Street a Live Radio Play Sunday November 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

Gaudeamus Monday December 2 2019 at 7:30 PM

Connelly Chapel

Miracle on 34th Street a Live Radio Play Tuesday December 3 2019 at 9:45 AM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

Gaudeamus Tuesday December 3 2019 at 7:30 PM

Connelly Chapel

Gaudeamus Friday December 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Connelly Chapel

Gaudeamus Saturday December 7 2019 at 7:30 PM

Connelly Chapel

Tartuffe Wednesday February 19 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Thursday February 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Page to Stage Dinner for Act 1 Saturday February 22 2020 at 5:00 PM

DeSales University
× Patrons who purchase reservations for the Page to Stage dinner will not receive physical tickets. Your name and party count will be added to a guest list at the time of purchase.

Tartuffe Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage
× This performance will feature Open Captioning and Audio Description. To book one of these services please call Associate Box Office Manager Zach Weidner at 610.282.3654 x2.

Tartuffe Sunday February 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

Tartuffe Tuesday February 25 2020 at 9:45 AM

Main Stage
× There will be a Talkback after this performance.

Tartuffe Wednesday February 26 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Thursday February 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Saturday February 29 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Tartuffe Sunday March 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Main Stage

The Jungle Book Thursday March 19 2020 at 10:00 AM

Schubert Theatre

Dance Ensemble 2020 Friday March 20 2020 at 11:00 AM

Main Stage

Dance Ensemble 2020 Friday March 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Main Stage

Production 1-30 of 69 displayed